Testimonials

There is no better method to convey to you how I conduct myself, my business and my work then by providing you with testimonials from clients I’ve worked with as well as those non clients who have referred their relatives, friends and co workers to me for assistance.

Buying and or selling real estate whether its your primary home, vacation home or an investment property is a very serious matter. You should require from your Realtor the highest level of professionalism to insure your best possible outcome, I hope you will find these testimonials from clients helpful to that end.

To further provide assistance above and beyond what is considered normal and customary I have written two booklets ” Successful Home Buying Strategies” and “Successful Home Selling Strategies” which I will be happy to email you a copy of either so that you can prepare yourself far beyond what you thought possible to help insure you negotiate the best possible outcome.

*****************************************************************************************

Buyer Client

Peter ReJune has been the most attentive,caring and diligent real estate agent I have ever worked with. He worked with us for four years before we finally bought our place in PGA in Palm Beach Gardens,Florida. During that time we cancelled two other houses due to complications with the sale and he never made us feel bad and always said that we will find our place. He knew the realistic prices of the units we saw and knew what could be done if we saw units that were not renovated. Not only that he had names of excellent tradesmen in all the services.  I could not recommend any one higher.

THE BEST
Signed
Dr Alan B Schreier

3/30/2017

Seller Client

“Peter ReJune has been our realtor for our last two home transactions in Palm Beach County and we cannot recommend him highly enough. His thorough research on home values and market knowledge was invaluable to us when we first moved to the area in 2014. He listened and truly understood our desires in a new home in order to bring us a variety of options to choose from. When we decided to sell our home in 2017 he was the obvious choice to help maximize our return and get our price quickly. He is constantly upbeat and helpful in all areas while being a true champion for his clients.”

Jim and Lori Vinz

April 2017

 

Seller Client

For anybody reading this short note I wanted you to know working with Peter ReJune to sell my property was a great experience from beginning to end. My neighbor gave me Peters name, he told me Peter listed and sold his property in one day at above list price and  closed it without a hitch in 30 days. So I called Peter to talk, he went right over to my rental property to check it out and tell me what I needed to do to sell it fast and at the highest price. Before he could actually list it he brought me a cash buyer, offering to buy it as is at a price higher then I ever expected to receive. So I signed the purchase contract and the listing papers the same day, Peter listed and sold it in the same day, it closed 2 weeks later without a hitch. I highly recommend Peter, he is professional, knowledgeable and a straight shooter who gets the job done.
Thomas Snee 7/2016

Seller Client (listed and sold in one day)

Peter represented me as a seller recently, and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He knew the local market and the value of each house currently listed. Peter walked me through the contract, inspection and closing on the house I sold. I would recommend him as a realtor.

Richard Champlin 7/26/2016

 

Buyer Client

During our vacation in January we worked with Peter to find an available property, for sale within the PGA resort.  Peter was very knowledgeable about the area and property values.  Peter was extremely accommodating, making time for us and showing us property on very short notice, ultimately finding the property we purchased.  At the end of January we returned home and finished the process through to closing via phone and email.  Peter handled this process seamlessly.  We would recommend Peter to any of our friends and would not hesitate to use him again if the occasion arises.

Ron and Phyliss Rubenstein 4/2015

 

Seller Client

Peter,Thank you again for helping my brother and me with the sale of our townhouse.  What seemed to start out as a fairly straight forward deal suddenly became complicated after we realized that communication between the buyer, the County and the bank was not as coherent as we were originally led to believe.  There were quite a few obstacles to overcome during the sale of our property, and I really appreciate all the coordination, persistence and hard work that it took on your part in order to finalize the sale.  We were glad to have you in our corner when things got tough!Talk to you soon,-Jeff  5/2015

 

Seller Client

Peter Rejune listed my condo and I couldn’t believe it when I had an offer for the price I wanted in a week.  I had inherited a small 1970’s never updated condo and thought it would take quite a long time to sell since others in the area were on the market for many months.  Peter brought me a complete market analysis and told us his strategy to market the property.  He came in and staged it himself so that it “looked like a dollhouse.”  He successfully marketed the home and provided us with frequent updates on the progress of the sale and close.  He was very responsive to any inquiries I made and he made me feel like I was selling a million dollar home.  I would highly recommend Mr. Rejune to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Fran Abilock  Tampa Fl.  10/2014

Realtor Referral
We recently bought a home in West Palm Beach and had a great experience with Peter ReJune as our realtor. We were referred to Peter through our Realtor in Texas with only a few days notice. He called immediately and was on top of the situation asking all the right questions to get to know us and what we were looking for in a new home. 5 days later we had agreed on the terms of our new home! We recommend Peter for all your Real Estate needs!
Jim and Lori Vinz
October 2014
Realtor Referral
We would like to thank you Peter for the thorough job you did helping us to find the perfect condo in Florida, you were not only professional, but also fun to work with.
Roy and Nancy LaCroix,
Rhode Island
7/9/2014
Palm Beach condo buyer client for my listing where I represented the seller
I would like to thank Peter ReJune for his flawless professionalism. He was always available, knowledgeable and reliable throughout the entire process, from the first viewing of the property through the successful close. 
It was a pleasure to work with him. 
Lilian Ruiz
Cos Cob CT
6/23/2014
Realtor Referral
I referred a former client who was relocating out of state to work with Peter ReJune to find her new home in Florida. I interviewed Peter and believed him to be knowledgable of his local market and a customer service driven Realtor. My former client had nothing but praises for the effort and service she received from Peter. She said he was enthusiastic, hard working and really knew the real estate market. Peter followed up with me on the progress of there search from start to a successful closing. I am very pleased that I found such a great Realtor to get the job done and do it so well. All of my Palm Beach, Florida area referrals in the future will definitely be going to Peter ReJune.
Sincerely,
Travis Q Recer
Keller Williams Realty
Clarksville, TN
5/8/2014
Palm Beach Condo Buyer Client
It was such a pleasure working with Peter ReJune. He analyzed the real estate market with us, looked for what we need, and once it was listed in the market he helped us to get the apartment we are looking for.
Peter is a very professional with high level of ethics, and for that we have no hesitation to recommend him to any one looking for a property in Florida
Tell him what you need and just relax and leave everything in his reliable hand
Aida & Morgan Morgan
Ontario Canadian
May 5, 2014
Carlcoutu Real Estate Pro

“I had the pleasure to first work with Peter ReJune in 2013 when one of my clients in Rhode Island was interested in finding a condo on the east coast of Florida. After some research I found Peter, interviewed him about his experience, knowledge of the communities of interest, and real estate history. As an Operating Principal of the Central Rhode Island’s Keller Williams Real Estate office I deal with hundreds of Realtors, I was immediately impressed with Peter’s knowledge, confidence, and communication skills. Yet, nothing impressed me more than how well he understood my clients needs, focused on the right properties, and closed a deal in very short order. My client was completely satisfied and raved on how well Peter conducted himself. It was this experience that encouraged me to use Peter again to handle property owned by my brother’s in-laws. Once again Peter demonstrated the same professional services selling their condo in 16 days. I promise you this will not be the last time I use Peter. Appreciate your high standard of real estate practices.”
Carl J. Coutu
Broker Owner and Operating Principal
Keller Williams Realty Central Rhode Island

Thu, Apr 17, 2014
Ellen eanet Client, Seller

Dear Peter,
As you know it was difficult selling my parents condo. I had imagined perhaps getting it on the market in March.
Thanks to your advice, we listed it quickly and consequently it sold quickly.
Many units sit for several months before they sell. Based on your keen sense of fair market value, we priced our unit to sell.
Another reason we entertained multiple offers on our condo was due to your outstanding marketing efforts and networking.
On behalf of my entire family we wish to thank for your skill, kind reassurances and really looking out for your clients best interests. I could not have been more satisfied. Please feel free to use us as a reference.
Regards,
Ellen Eanet

Sun, Mar 9, 2014
Maria tadros Client, Seller

It was an absolute pleasure to have had an opportunity to work with and recommend Peter , as a truly exceptional real estate broker.
We would like to thank you for making the process of selling our home such a positive experience .
Your level of professionalism and knowledge with your creativity became apparent to us as soon as we began working with you ,
We were most impressed by the time you took to understand the value of our home and translated that into a successful marketing plan to receive the correct buyers . We also appreciate your feedback after each showing.
Again, it was a pleasure working with you and I would highly recommend you to others.
Regards ,
Maria Tadros

Thu, Nov 10, 2013
Lisa De marinis Client, Buyer

Peter represented me as a buyer recently, and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He knew the local market and the value of each house we looked at. He also made recommendations for renovations and had a good idea of the estimated costs involved. Peter walked me through the contract, inspection and closing on the house I bought. I would highly recommend him as a realtor.
Lisa de Marinis

Thu, Nov 28, 2013
Joe Benech Client, Buyer

Hi my name is Joseph Benech I am a client of Peter’s. I own Dina Reality and have bought many property’s over the years. I can honestly say my experience with peter was fantastic. He is honest helpful and sincere. We spent four days looking at property’s and after four days I not only bought the condo of my Dreams. I made a friend. I would recommend Peter to everybody.

Best,

Joe.

Thu, Dec 1, 2013
Jacqueline Masnari Client, Seller

Peter Rejune is a very creative and dynamic realtor. As a true professional , he knows the Palm Beach area market very well and does not spare his time to give you the best service ever. He is very attentive to your needs and always a phone call or mail away. Always upbeat and optimistic, Peter Rejune closed the deal for me and I would use his services again as a realtor .
Warmest Regards
Jacqueline Masnari

Thu, Dec 12, 2013